The Simpsons Christmas Episodes!

Update 12/25/2019: There’s now a Simpsons Christmas Episode Playlist on Disney+!

If you’re a Simpsons fan and you’re looking to watch some Simpsons Christmas Episodes, here’s a helpful list to get you started:

Season 1: Episode 1 “Simpsons Roasting On An Open Fire”

Season 2: Episode 1 “Bart Gets an F”

Season 7: Episode 11 “Marge Be Not Proud”

Season 9: Episode 10 “Miracle on Evergreen Terrace”

Season 11: Episode 9 “Grift of the Magi”

Season 23: Episode 9 “Holidays of Future Passed”

Season 29: Episode 9 “Gone Boy”

Season 31: Episode 10 “Bobby, It’s Cold Outside” (New Episode this Sunday!)

The Simpsons Christmas Episodes!

An all-new Simpsons Christmas special airs this Sunday at 8:00 PM/7:00 PM Central on FOX!

The Simpsons airs 8/7 Central on FOX

Click here for more The Simpsons Posts!

Watch these Simpsons Christmas Episodes and more on Disney+:

Click For More Disney+ Posts!

It’s the Holiday Season and we’re going to celebrate the Planet Nestor way! Stay tuned for our festive Holiday themed Posts throughout the New Year!

Author: Rene

I’m the creator and curator of Planet Nestor Entertainment and I’ve been a professional in the Entertainment Industry for over 20 years! I’m a big Fan of Pop Culture, 80’s Nostalgia, Halloween, Theme Parks, Movies, TV, Comic Books, Animation, Cosplay, Collectibles and Art... I hope you’re a fan too!